The Wonder Pets

The Wonder Pets (2006)

Wonder Pets! is an American animated children's television series. It debuted on March 3, 2006, on the Nick Jr. block of the Nickelodeon cable television network and Noggin on the same day. It won an Emmy Award in 2008 for Outstanding Achievement in Music Direction and Composition in the United States.

  • Josh Selig
Seasons: 1 2 3 4
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2006-03-03
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30

Jerry Stiller

Old White Mouse

Spencer List

Giraffe (voice)

Teala Dunn

Tuck the Turtle

Steven Tyler

The Mad Hatter

Idina Menzel

The Queen of Hearts

Nandita Das

Bengal Tiger
Write one

Sorry, no results found.