The Lawrenceville Stories

The Lawrenceville Stories (1987)

Based on the novels by Owen Johnson, the three-part miniseries follows the antics of William "Hickey" Hicks and his fellow students at the prestigious Lawrenceville Prep School at the turn of the 20th century.

  • Jan Jaffe Khan
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 1987-01-26
  • Language: English
Write one

Sorry, no results found.