Malice Aforethought

Malice Aforethought (2005)

Malice Aforethought is a 2005 ITV drama based on Anthony Berkeley Cox’s 1931 novel of the same name, made by Granada Television. There was an earlier BBC television adaptation of this novel in 1979.

  • Andrew Payne
  • Anthony Berkeley
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 4/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2005-04-10
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 180

Richard Armitage

William Chatford

Peter Vaughan


Ben Miller

Dr. Edmund Bickleigh

Barbara Flynn

Julia Bickleigh

Cheryl Campbell

Madeleine Cranmere

Ronnie Masterson

Miss Janet Wapworthy

Megan Dodds

Madeleine Cranmere
Write one

Sorry, no results found.