Sabrina: The Animated Series

Sabrina: The Animated Series (1999)

Sabrina: The Animated Series is an American animated television series based on the Archie Comics character Sabrina, the Teenage Witch. It was produced by Savage Studios Ltd. and Hartbreak Films in association with DIC Entertainment, which was owned by Disney at the time. The cartoon series is a spin-off of the popular live action series that ran on ABC. Later, a movie, Sabrina: Friends Forever, and a spin-off series, Sabrina's Secret Life, were produced by DiC, this time without the ownership of Disney. Reruns currently air on the "This Is for Kids" block on the TV channel This.

  • Savage Steve Holland
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.6/10
  • Views: 6
  • Release Date: 1999-09-06
  • Language: English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 30

Melissa Joan Hart

Hilda Spellman / Zelda Spellman (voice)

Nick Bakay

Salem Saberhagen (voice)

Erin Fitzgerald

Malissa / Ramona / Bolt / Perki Babble / Grima / Jane / James / Amanda / Witch / Lori / Ashley / Inky / Fairy / Cheerleader (voice)

David Sobolov

Spookie Jar (voice)

Garry Chalk


Jay Brazeau

Uncle Quigley (voice)

Jason Michas

Slugloafe (voice)

Chantal Strand

Gem Stone (voice)

Cree Summer

Chloe Flan (voice)

Bill Switzer

Harvey Kinkle (voice)

Bob Bergen

Tim (voice)

Tegan Moss


Don MacKay


Janyse Jaud

Write one

Sorry, no results found.