W.I.T.C.H. (2004)

W.I.T.C.H. is a European animated magical girl television series based on the Italian comic book series of the same name created by Gary Tomlin and Elisabetta Gnone. The series was produced by SIP Animation in association with and participation from Jetix Europe, The Walt Disney Company, France 3 and Super RTL. Like the comic, the show follows five girls: Will, Irma, Taranee, Cornelia and Hay Lin who have magical powers which they use to fulfill their duties as "Guardians of the Veil". The names of these five characters form the titular acronym, despite the characters not actually being witches. The series is set in the fictional city of Heatherfield and various mythical planets, namely Meridian and Zamballa. W.I.T.C.H. premiered on 18 December 2004 on ABC Family and concluded on 23 December 2006.

  • Gary Tomlin
  • Elisabetta Gnone
Seasons: 1 2
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 2004-12-18
  • Language: Français | English
  • Country: US
  • Runtime: 30

Lauren Tom

Susan Vandom

Dee Bradley Baker

Frost the Hunter

Jason Marsden

Matt Olsen

Candi Milo

Irma Lair

Christel Khalil

Cornelia Hale

Kelly Stables

Will Vandom

Mitchell Whitfield

Prince Phobos

Kath Soucie


Val Bettin


Loren Lester

Write one

Sorry, no results found.