Unhappily Ever After

Unhappily Ever After (1995)

Unhappily Ever After is an American sitcom that aired for 100 episodes on The WB network from January 11, 1995, to May 23, 1999, for a total of five seasons. The series was produced by Touchstone Television.

  • Ron Leavitt
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
themoviedb icon 7.1/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 1995-01-11
  • Language: English | Español
  • Runtime: 30

Justin Berfield

Ross Malloy

Kevin Connolly

Ryan Malloy

Bobcat Goldthwait

Mr. Floppy (voice)

Geoff Pierson

Jack Malloy

Hayden Panettiere

Little Girl

Joyce Van Patten

Maureen Slattery

Nikki Cox

Tiffany Malloy

Wendy Benson-Landes

Barbara Caufield

Stephanie Hodge

Jennie Malloy
Write one

Sorry, no results found.