United States of Tara

United States of Tara (2009)

Tara's multiple personalities include "T" the wild-child teenager, "Buck" the rough and tumble biker dude, and "Alice" the type-A homemaker. But with a family that loves her just the way she is, Tara never gives up hope that someday she can just be herself.

  • Diablo Cody
Seasons: 1 2 3
themoviedb icon 7.1/10
  • Views: 5
  • Release Date: 2009-01-18
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Season 2 Episode List