Ballykissangel (1996)

Ballykissangel is a BBC television drama set in Ireland, produced in-house by BBC Northern Ireland. The original story revolved around a young English Roman Catholic priest as he became part of a rural community. It ran for six series, which were first broadcast on BBC One in the United Kingdom from 1996 to 2001.

  • Kieran Prendiville
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
themoviedb icon 6.8/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1996-02-11
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 50

Lena Headey

Jenny Clark

Owen Teale

Conor Devlin

Aine Ni Mhuiri

Kathleen Hendley

Tony Doyle


Bosco Hogan

Doc Ryan

Helen Norton


Deirdre Donnelly

Siobhan Mehigan

Robert Taylor

Fr. Vincent Sheahan

Stanley Townsend

Micky Keeler

Marion O'Dwyer

Oonagh Dooley

Ned Dennehy

Hairy Head

Niall Tóibín

Father Mac

Gary Whelan

Brendan Kearney

James Nesbitt

Leo McGarvey

Frankie McCafferty

Donal Doherty

Owen Roe

Paul Dooley

Catherine Cusack

Frankie Sullivan

Paul Ronan

Edso Dowling

Ciaran Owens

Dermot Dooley
Write one

Sorry, no results found.