The Qin Empire

The Qin Empire (2009)

The Qin Empire is a 2009 Chinese television series based on Sun Haohui's novel of the same Chinese title. The 51 episodes long series chronicles the rise of the Qin state in the Warring States period during the reign of Duke Xiao of Qin. It was produced in 2006 and first aired on television channels in China in December 2009.

Seasons: 1 2 3
themoviedb icon 8.7/10
  • Views: 48
  • Release Date: 2009-12-18
  • Language: 普通话
  • Country: CN
  • Runtime: 45
Season 3 Episode List