Law & Order  Los Angeles

Law & Order Los Angeles (2010)

Law & Order: LA, originally titled Law & Order: Los Angeles, is an American police procedural and legal drama television series set in Los Angeles, where it was produced. Created and produced by Dick Wolf and developed by Blake Masters, it premiered on NBC on September 29, 2010, as a spin-off of Wolf's successful crime drama Law & Order. The show received a full season pickup on October 18, 2010. On January 18, 2011, however, NBC announced that it was putting the series on hold indefinitely. According to a representative of the show, the scheduling change was not caused entirely by the recent cast shake-up. The network later announced a return date for the series, April 11, 2011; and the final episode scheduled for July 11, 2011. Law & Order: LA was canceled by NBC on May 13, 2011.

  • Dick Wolf
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.1/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2010-09-29
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60

Robin Weigert

Larry's Sister

Danielle Panabaker

Chelsea Sennett

Bellamy Young

Monica Jarrow

Tamlyn Tomita

Miwako Nishizawa

Travis Van Winkle

Colin Blakely

Rachel Ticotin

Arleen Gonzalez

Kyle Kirk

Phil's Son

Megan Boone

Deputy D.A. Lauren Stanton

Alfred Molina

Deputy D.A. Ricardo Morales

Alana de la Garza

Connie Rubirosa

Lisa Long

Ingrid Farraday

Regina Hall

Deputy D.A. Evelyn Price

Skeet Ulrich

Detective Rex Winters

Terrence Howard

Deputy D.A. Jonah Dekker

Corey Stoll

Detective Tomas 'TJ' Jaruszalski
Write one

Sorry, no results found.