Life Goes On

Life Goes On (1989)

Life Goes On is a television series that aired on ABC from September 12, 1989, to May 23, 1993. The show centers on the Thatcher family living in suburban Chicago: Drew, his wife Elizabeth, and their children Paige, Rebecca, and Charles, who is known as Corky. Life Goes On was the first television series to have a major character with Down syndrome.

Seasons: 1 2 3 4
themoviedb icon 6.6/10
  • Views: 43
  • Release Date: 1989-09-12
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Write one

Sorry, no results found.