Street Hawk

Street Hawk (1985)

Street Hawk is an American television series that aired for 13 episodes on ABC in 1985. The series is a Limekiln and Templar Production in association with Universal Television. Its central characters were created by Paul M. Belous and Robert "Bob" Wolterstorff, and its core format was developed by Bruce Lansbury, who had initially commissioned the program's creation. This series was originally planned for the fall of 1984, Mondays at 8:00PM Eastern/7:00PM Central. However, ABC executives changed their minds when the summer series Call to Glory did well, and Street Hawk was pushed to mid-season. Street Hawk made its debut on January 4, 1985 on ABC at 9:00PM Eastern/8:00PM Central and ran until May 16, 1985. Reruns aired on the USA Network on Saturdays at 10:00AM from 1990-91.

Writing:
  • Bruce Lansbury
  • Robert Wolterstorff
  • Paul M. Belous
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 1985-01-04
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 50

Christopher Lloyd

Anthony Corrido

Lawrence Pressman

Thomas Miller

Kai Wulff

Bingham

Don Hood

C.L. Howe

Jim McKrell

TV Commentator

John Wesley

Keith Damon

Belinda Montgomery

Stefanie Craig

Rex Smith

Jesse Mach

James Whitmore Jr.

Neil Jacobs

Edward Bell

Pinard's Attorney

John Carter

Elliott Kirby

Tom Everett

Drummond

Sam Ingraffia

Alfred Molina

Ann Turkel

Melanie Ryan / Katherine Reese

Nicholas Worth

Mr. Girard

Jere Burns

Eddie Watson

Bianca Jagger

Simone Prevera

Joanna Kerns

Mona Wiliams

Robert Beltran

Marty Walsh

Jeannie Wilson

Rachel Adams

Sam Vlahos

Car Salesman

Joe Regalbuto

Norman Tuttle

Nancy Linari

Reporter #1

George Clooney

Kevin Stark

Earl Boen

Peter Reiger

M.C. Gainey

Frankie Monroe

Barrie Ingham

Director

Richard Venture

Lt. Cmdr. Leo Altobelli

Charles Napier

John Slade
Write one

Sorry, no results found.