Chase

Chase (2010)

Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining episodes. On April 6, 2011, NBC announced the remaining five episodes would be broadcast on Saturday nights beginning on April 23, 2011. Later the show was replaced by Harry's Law.

  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2010-09-20
  • Language: English | Italiano | Français
  • Runtime: 42

Steven Strait

Jackson Leary / Jackson Cooper

Danielle Panabaker

Carina Matthews

Kelli Giddish

Annie Nolan Frost

Gavin Casalegno

School Kid

Rose Rollins

Daisy Ogbaa

Manny Montana

Matt Nestor

Jesse Metcalfe

Luke Watson

Amaury Nolasco

Marco Martinez

Cole Hauser

Jimmy Godfrey
Write one

Sorry, no results found.