Jack the Ripper

Jack the Ripper (1988)

Jack the Ripper is a 1988 two-part television film/miniseries portraying a fictionalized account of the hunt for Jack the Ripper, the unidentified serial killer responsible for the Whitechapel murders of 1888. The series coincided with the 100th anniversary of the murders.

  • Derek Marlowe
  • David Wickes
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1988-10-11
  • Language: English
  • Country: US, GB
  • Runtime: 183

David Ryall


Hugh Fraser

Sir Charles Warren

Harry Andrews

Coroner Wynne Baxter

Ricci Harnett


T. P. McKenna


Lysette Anthony

Mary Jane Kelly

Michael Gothard

George Lusk

Gerald Sim

Dr Bagster Phillips

Armand Assante

Richard Mansfield

Ken Bones

Robert James Lees

Ronald Hines

Henry Matthews

Deirdre Costello

Annie Chapman

Edward Judd

DCS Arnold

Lewis Collins

Sergeant George Godley

Michael Caine

Inspector Frederick Abberline

Richard Morant

Dr. Acland

Peter Armitage

Sergeant Kerby

Ray McAnally

Sir William Gull

Susan George

Catherine Eddowes
Write one

Sorry, no results found.