Identity (2010)

Identity is a British police procedural drama television series starring Aidan Gillen and Keeley Hawes, airing in the UK during July–August 2010. Concerning identity theft, the series was created and written by Ed Whitmore, a writer most noted for his work on the BBC's Waking The Dead and the acclaimed ITV mini-series He Kills Coppers. The remake rights have been sold to the ABC Network in America who are developing their own version of the show. ITV confirmed that the show had been cancelled on 19 October 2010, after a single series.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7/10
  • Views: 5
  • Release Date: 2010-07-05
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 50

Phil Davis


Holly Aird

Tessa Stein

Sarah Smart


Aidan Gillen

DI John Bloom

Keeley Hawes

DSI Martha Lawson

Elyes Gabel

José Rodriguez

Shaun Parkes

Anthony Wareing

Anthony Calf

Write one

Sorry, no results found.