The King's Doctor

The King's Doctor (2012)

The King's Doctor is a 2012 South Korean television series, starring Jo Seung-woo and Lee Yo-won. It aired on Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation from October 1, 2012 to March 25, 2013 on Mondays and Tuesdays at 21:55 for 50 episodes. The drama commemorated MBC's 51st anniversary. The historical/period epic was directed by Lee Byung-hoon, known for his previous works Hur Jun, Jewel in the Palace, Yi San and Dong Yi. This marked the first television drama for actor Jo Seung-woo in his 13-year film and stage career.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 9/10
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2012-10-01
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 70

In Gyo-jin

Kwon Seok-chul

Sunwoo Jae-duk

King Injo

Yoo Sun

Jang In-joo

Han Sang-jin

King Hyeonjong

Kim So-eun

Princess Sukhwi

Cho Seung-woo

Baek Kwang-hyun

Lee Yo-won

Kang Ji-nyeong

Seo Beom-Sik


Jo Bo-ah

Seo Eun-seo

Lee Soon-jae

Ko Joo-man

Lee Sang-woo

Lee Sung-ha

Nam Da-reum

Lee Sung-ha (young)


Jang In-joo

Lee Sang-Wu

Lee Sung-ha
Write one

Sorry, no results found.