New Tales of the Gisaeng

New Tales of the Gisaeng (2011)

New Tales of Gisaeng is a 2011 South Korean television series starring Im Soo-hyang, Sung Hoon and Han Hye-rin. Written by Im Sung-han and directed by Son Moon-kwon, it aired on SBS from January 23 to July 17, 2011 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:45 for 52 episodes.

  • Im Sung-han
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2011-01-23
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 60

Sung Hoon

Ah Da-mo

Im Soo-hyang

Dan Sa-ran

Han Hye-rin

Geum Ra-ra

Han Jin-hee

Geum Eo-san
Write one

Sorry, no results found.