HiGH & LOW: The Story of S.W.O.R.D.

HiGH & LOW: The Story of S.W.O.R.D. (2015)

A town once dominated by Mugen has been split into 5 districts dominated by S.W.O.R.D., the 5 gangs: Sannoh Rengokai, White Rascals, Oya Kohkoh, Rude Boys and Daruma Ikka. Mugen's grip on the town ended after the legendary Amamiya Brothers refused to submit to their will. The 5 gangs fight for their pride and glory, but the mysterious Mighty Warriors appear.

  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 2015-10-22
  • Language: 日本語
Season 2 Episode List