Flames of Desire

Flames of Desire (2010)

Flames of Desire is a South Korean television series starring Shin Eun-kyung, Seo Woo, Yoo Seung-ho, Jo Min-ki, and Lee Soon-jae. It aired on MBC from October 2, 2010 to March 27, 2011 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:45 for 50 episodes. The early working title was A Woman Only Loves Once in a Lifetime.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 8/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2010-10-02
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR

Sung Hyun-ah

Nam Ae-ri

Kim Hee-jung

Yoon Jung-sook

Lee Bo-hee

Cha Soon-ja

Yoo Seung-ho

Kim Min-jae

Cho Jin-woong

Kang Joon-goo
Write one

Sorry, no results found.