The Last Templar

The Last Templar (2009)

The Last Templar is a four-hour Canadian miniseries, based on the 2005 novel The Last Templar, which aired in the U.S. on January 25 and 26, 2009, starring Mira Sorvino, Scott Foley, Victor Garber, Anthony Lemke, Kenneth Welsh, Danny Blanco Hall and Omar Sharif. The miniseries is produced by Muse Entertainment Enterprises. Emmy Award-winning Robert Halmi Sr., along with Robert Halmi Jr., and Michael Prupas are the executive producers.

  • Suzette Couture
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 5/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2009-01-25
  • Language: English | Italiano
  • Country: CA
  • Runtime: 240

Scott Foley

Sean Daley

Victor Garber

Monsignor De Angelis

Claudia Ferri

FBI Agent Louisa Acevedo

Christiane Paul

Nick Aparo

Mark Antony Krupa

Branko Petrovic

Mira Sorvino

Tess Chaykin

Kenneth Welsh

Bill Vance

Anthony Lemke

Clive Edmonston

Omar Sharif


Stéphane Demers

Knights Templar Martin
Write one

Sorry, no results found.