Zen (2011)

Zen is a British television mini series produced by Left Bank Pictures for the BBC, co-produced with WGBH Boston for its Masterpiece anthology series, Mediaset and ZDF. It stars Rufus Sewell and Caterina Murino and is based on the Aurelio Zen detective novels by Michael Dibdin. The series was filmed on location in Italy, but the dialogue is in English. The series, which comprises three 90-minute films, was broadcast in the United Kingdom on Sunday evenings from 2 January 2011 on BBC One. The three films were based on the books Vendetta, Cabal and Ratking.

Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.2/10
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2011-01-02
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 90

Valentina Cervi

Arianna von Falkenhayn

Roberto Nobile

Judge Corrado Bertolini

Adrian Hood

Fausto Arcuti

Cosima Shaw

Nadia Pirlo

Callum Blue


Vincent Riotta

Giorgio de Angelis

Allan Corduner

Michelangelo Gattuso

Francis Magee

Giulio / Avel Vasko

Francesco Quinn

Gilberto Nieddu

Ed Stoppard

Vincenzo Fabri

Gregg Chillin

Pepe Spadola

Hilton McRae

Massimo Colonn

Franco Trevisi


Adrian Schiller

Giuseppe Bini

Anthony Higgins

Eduardo Guerchini

Ben Miles

Amedeo Colonna

Rufus Sewell

Aurelio Zen

Caterina Murino

Tania Moretti
Write one

Sorry, no results found.