Justice (1971)

Justice is a British drama television series which originally aired on ITV in 39 hour-long episodes between 8 August 1971 and 16 October 1974. Margaret Lockwood stars as Harriet Peterson a female barrister in the North of England. It was made by Yorkshire Television and was based loosely on Justice Is a Woman, an episode of ITV Playhouse broadcast in 1969 in which Lockwood had previously also played a barrister. The theme music was Crown Imperial by William Walton.

  • James Mitchell
  • Edmund Ward
  • John Malcolm
Seasons: 1 2 3
  • Views: 26
  • Release Date: 1971-10-08
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List