Marchlands (2011)

The gripping story of three different families living in the same house in the 1960’s, 1980’s and present day. The families are linked by the spirit of a young girl – the 1960’s family’s daughter who died in mysterious circumstances.

  • Stephen Greenhorn
  • David Schulner
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.6/10
  • Views: 7
  • Release Date: 2011-02-03
  • Language: English
  • Country: GB
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List