Golden Fish

Golden Fish (2010)

Golden Fish is a 2010 South Korean television series starring Park Sang-won, Lee Tae-gon, Jo Yoon-hee, and So Yoo-jin. The daily drama aired on MBC on Mondays to Fridays at 20:15 from May 3 to November 11, 2010 for 133 episodes.

  • 조은정
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2010-05-03
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 40

Youn Yuh-jung

Cho Yoon-hee

Park Sang-won

Moon Jung-ho

Jo Yoon-hee

Han Ji-min

Lee Tae-gon

Lee Tae-young

So Yoo-jin

Moon Hyun-jin

Park Ki-woong

Han Kang-min
Write one

Sorry, no results found.