The Diamond Queen

The Diamond Queen (2012)

The Diamond Queen is a landmark BBC documentary series, presented by Andrew Marr, which looks at the life of Queen Elizabeth II. The series focuses on her accession, her daily routine, how she is seen as a role model and how she is coping in her 60th year as monarch. The programme features archive footage of the Queen, as well as in-depth footage of her major engagements since the beginning of 2010 to late 2011.

  • Views: 5
  • Release Date: 2012-02-06
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List