Green Rose

Green Rose (2005)

Green Rose is a 2005 South Korean television series that aired on SBS from 19 March to 29 May 2005 on Saturdays and Sundays at 21:45 for 22 episodes. Starring Go Soo, Lee Da-hae, Lee Jong-hyuk and Kim Seo-hyung, Green Rose interweaves romance into a story of revenge to offer a fascinating drama.

  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 2005-03-19
  • Language: 한국어/조선말
  • Country: KR
  • Runtime: 80

Lee Da-hae

Oh Soo Ah

Byun Hee-bong


Lee Jong-hyuk

Shin Hyun-tae

Han Jin-hee

Chairman Oh

Kim Seo-hyung

Cha Yoo Ran
Write one

Sorry, no results found.