Rue des Pignons

Rue des Pignons (1966)

Rue des Pignons was a French-Canadian TV series which ran from 1966 to 1977. Radio-Canada has reportedly lost most of the episodes of the series, only managing to trace about 35 of the 427 episodes from 1966 to 1977. The program's theme song was composed and recorded by Pierre Brabant who also played much of the show's background music.

  • Louis Morisset
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 1966-09-06
  • Language: Français
  • Country: CA
  • Runtime: 25

Nicole LeBlanc

Fifine Touchette

Rolland Bédard

Anatole Marsouin

Louise Turcot

Josée Brissette

Claude Michaud

Jacky Dupuis

Robert Rivard

Hector Milot

Hélène Loiselle

Irène Milot

Yves Létourneau

Gilbert Arial

Bertrand Gagnon

Charles Jarry

Claude Préfontaine

Dr Marchessault

Huguette Oligny

Angela Jarry

Réjean Lefrançois

Maurice Milot

J. Léo Gagnon

Lieutenant Adam

Jean Duceppe

Emery Lafeuille
Write one

Sorry, no results found.