The Wedge

The Wedge (2006)

The Wedge was an Australian sketch show created by Ian McFadyen and produced by Network Ten. The show's two seasons starred Dailan Evans, Adam Zwar, Jason Gann, Rebel Wilson, Kate Jenkinson, Katrina Mathers, Anthony Ahern and Julie Eckersley, with appearances from Julia Zemiro, Ross Daniels, Marney McQueen, Aidan Fennessy, Cori Hopper and Frieda McKenna. The main ensemble cast was joined in series two by Damian Callinan and Cal Wilson. It ran for two seasons, airing 2006 and 2007 and averaged a million viewers per episode through most of the first series. A spin-off mockumentary titled Marks Loves Sharon featuring one of the show's characters, Mark Wary (Jason Gann), was produced by Network Ten and premiered in June 2008.

  • Ian Macfadyen
Seasons: 1 2
  • Views: 2
  • Release Date: 2006-05-30
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 30
Write one

Sorry, no results found.