Spearhead (1978)

Spearhead is a British television series. Produced by Southern Television and broadcast on the ITV network, it ran for a total of three series and 19 episodes from 1978 to 1981. It featured the daily lives of a group of soldiers in 'B' Company, 1st Battalion Royal Wessex Rangers, a fictional British Army infantry regiment. Set during the late 1970s, the series is regarded as an accurate depiction of life during that time for soldiers in the army.

  • Views: 4
  • Release Date: 1978-07-18
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60
Season 1 Episode List