Cop Shop

Cop Shop (1977)

Cop Shop is a long running Australian police drama television series produced by Crawford Productions that ran for eight seasons between 1977 and 1984. It comprised 582 one hour episodes.

  • Terry Stapleton
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6/10
  • Views: 1
  • Release Date: 1977-11-28
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 60

Liz Burch

Liz Cameron

Nicholas Eadie

Constable Sam Phillips

Alwyn Kurts

Sergeant Reg Wallis

Rowena Wallace

Pamela Taylor

Terry Norris

Sergeant Eric O'Reilly

Paula Duncan

Danni Francis

John Orcsik

Detective Mike Georgiou

Tony Bonner

Detective Snr Con. Don McKenna

Annette Andre

Yvonne Holme
Write one

Sorry, no results found.