Once Upon a Time in Qingdao

Once Upon a Time in Qingdao (2015)

The series follows the lives of three brothers as they struggle through the turbulent political period before the war. They become part of the first-generation immigrant entrepreneurial path in Qingdao. The story began in 1904 when the Jinan Railway opened and ends with the outbreak of war in 1937.

  • 張新建
  • Xinjian Zhang
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 5/10
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2015-07-30
  • Language: 普通话
  • Country: CN
  • Runtime: 42
Season 1 Episode List