Raquel busca su sitio

Raquel busca su sitio (2000)

Raquel busca su sitio was a Spanish television series produced by Tesauro S.A.. It consisted of 25 chapters of one hour each. It was broadcast by TVE between 2000 and 2001. TVE decided to extend the original planned run of 13 episodes to 25 due to favorable reviews from the press and from social workers, whose work serves as the theme of the show. It has been rebroadcast by Cosmopolitan TV, Canal Extremadura Televisión and Cubavisión.

  • Ignasi Rubio
Seasons: 1
  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 2000-01-17
  • Language: Español
  • Runtime: 70
Write one

Sorry, no results found.