Das Blaue Palais

Das Blaue Palais (1974)

Das Blaue Palais is a series of five TV feature films written and directed by German author and filmmaker Rainer Erler. All five stories about the research and findings of an interdisciplinary scientific project have also been published as novels by Goldmann in 1978, 1979 and 1980. The series had an international cast. It was shot in Bavaria, Scotland, USA and Asia.

  • Views: 3
  • Release Date: 1974-10-15
  • Language: Deutsch
  • Country: DE
  • Runtime: 90

Dieter Laser

Enrico Polazzo

Rolf Henniger

Felix van Reijn
Write one

Sorry, no results found.